Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Weekly Questing and Crafting Night  Tue Aug 18, 2015 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Weekly Questing and Crafting Night  Tue Aug 11, 2015 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Weekly Questing and Crafting Night  Tue Aug 04, 2015 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Weekly Questing and Crafting Night  Tue Jul 28, 2015 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Weekly Questing and Crafting Night  Tue Jul 21, 2015 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Guild Reach out Night  Tue Jul 14, 2015 8:00 pm     (2 - 2)
Weekly Questing and Crafting Night  Tue Jul 07, 2015 8:00 pm
Boss:  1,000.00
  (0 - 0)
Wacky Race!  Tue Jun 30, 2015 8:30 pm     (1 - 1)
Weekly Questing and Crafting Night  Tue Jun 23, 2015 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Knights Raid on Cyrodiil  Sat Jun 20, 2015 7:00 pm     (4 - 4)
Banished Cells  Wed Jun 10, 2015 9:10 pm     (3 - 3)
Knights Unleashed!  Tue Jun 09, 2015 1:00 am     (4 - 4)
Back to the Tower  Tue May 26, 2015 8:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Back to the Tower  Tue May 19, 2015 8:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Epic Dungeon Diving  Tue May 12, 2015 8:30 pm     (0 - 0)
Back to the Tower  Tue May 12, 2015 8:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Back to the Tower  Tue May 05, 2015 8:00 pm     (1 - 1)
Orc Assult Skirmish   Sat May 02, 2015 9:45 pm     (0 - 0)
Dungeon Diving  Tue Apr 28, 2015 5:13 pm     (0 - 0)

19 Raids found, showing All
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
No FB Yes FB Hand (smaller) Lap 40.063em Desk 64.063em Wall 90.063em